St. Thomas Forane Church at Mylacombu Family Units

The parish is divided into 22 units or wards and each unit is named after a saint. The presidents elected from the various units together form the parish council-an advisory body which helps the parish in the day to day running of the parish.

1. St. Alphonsa Unit
2. St. Ann unit
3. St. Antony Unit
4. Bl. Chavara Unit
5. St. Domenic Savio Unit
6. St. Elizabeth Unit
7. St. Francis Unit
8. St. George Unit
9. St. John Unit
10. St. John Maria Vianney Unit
11. St. Joseph Unit
12. St. Jude Unit
13. St. Kolbe Unit
14. St. Little flower unit
15. St. Maria Gorethi Unit
16. St. Mathew Unit
17. St. Paul Unit
18. St. Peter Unit
19. St. Sebastian Unit
20. St. Theresa unit
21. St. Vincent Unit
22. St. Xavier Unit
St. Thomas Forane Church
News & Events
Priests From the Parish
church Sisters From the Parish
church Former Vicars
church Memorable Personalities
church Parishes Under the Forane
church Religious Organisations
church Religious Houses
church Our Institutions
church Family Units
church Photo Gallery All right reserved. Church website Design By iTruth Solutions